My New Hobby

Posted: August 6, 2015 in Uncategorized

What I am busy with these days apart from taking care of my notorious Son is Kundan Art.

Yes, I have started doing Kundan Rangoli. It bought a big change in my daily routine life. Searching for new designs, selecting color of Kundan, creating Kundan Rangoli, brings new enthusiasm in life. 

Now, I am getting ready for Varalakshmi Vrata. This time I am going to decorate the Goddess with Kundans and decorate the Pooja room with Kundan Rangolis. I am so eager for the day when I see the Goddess with Kundan decoration. Here is some of the Rangolis that I did.

 Kundan Rangoli

Flower

Flower1

Bird

Change is inevitable. But if the change is brought by yourself, you will definitely love it.

Willing to do more such Rangolis in coming days :)…

Comments
  1. Siva says:

    WOW nice to see a blog after long time.
    It is good to the see the combination or art, devotion and learning.

  2. Hema says:

    Good start of the hobby by dedicating it to God 🙂
    The designs are so perfect 🙂 my most likings going to shanka chakra :):):)

  3. Subbu says:

    Amazing art work!!! Just loved it…..

Leave a Reply

